You are here: About NITB > Who's Who > Product Development

Product Development

Product Development

The Product Development Division leads on delivering Experience Development, based on our Priorities for Growth Strategy. This division also includes the delivery and monitoring of funding to support capital investment projects. Business Units include:

 

 
Aine Kearney, Director of Product Development

Lynda Gibney, Assistant - Tel: 028 9044 1629

 

Coast, Lakes & Unique Outdoors Development

 

Stephen Bill Coast, Lakes and Unique Outdoors Development Manager 028 9044 1648 s.bill@nitb.com
Brian Connolly Coast, Lakes and Unique Outdoors Development Officer 028 9044 1556 b.connolly@nitb.com
Karen Hope Unique Outdoors Development Officer 028 9044 1626  k.hope@nitb.com     
Suzanne Murphy Manganaro Unique Outdoors Development Executive 028 9044 1606  s.murphy-manganaro@nitb.com     
Bernie Haughian Unique Outdoors Development Executive 028 9044 1539 b.haughian@nitb.com
Alan McBride Unique Outdoors Development Administration Officer 028 9044 1658 a.mcbride@nitb.com
Heather Gibson Unique Outdoors Development Administration Officer 028 9044 1570 hb.gibson@nitb.com

Culture & Creative Vibe Development 

 

Martin Graham Culture & Creative Vibe Development Manager 028 9044 1685 m.graham@nitb.com
Marie-Therese O'Neill Culture & Creative Vibe Development Officer 028 9044 1605 mt.oneill@nitb.com
Nicole Stevenson Culture & Creative Vibe Development Executive 028 9044 1571 n.stevenson@nitb.com
Seaneen McGrady Culture & Creative Vide Development Executive 028 9044 1573

s.mcgrady@nitb.com

Alan McBride Culture & Creative Vibe Development Administration Officer 028 9044 1658 a.mcbride@nitb.com
Heather Gibson Culture & Creative Vibe Development Administration Officer 028 9044 1570 hb.gibson@nitb.com

 

 

Naturally NI & Living Legends Development

 

Kathleen McBride Naturally NI & Living Legends Development Manager 028 9044 1594 k.mcbride@nitb.com
Elaine Groves Naturally NI Development Officer 028 9044 1588 e.groves@nitb.com
Ann Andrews Naturally NI Development Executive 028 9044 1506 a.andrews@nitb.com
Oliver McKeown Living Legends Development Officer 028 9044 1564 o.mckeown@nitb.com
Moira Crosbie Living Legends Development Officer 028 9044 1677 m.crosbie@nitb.com
Catherine Calderwood Living Legends Development Executive 028 9044 1642 c.calderwood@nitb.com
Alan McBride Living Legends Development Administration Officer 028 9044 1658 a.mcbride@nitb.com
Heather Gibson Living Legends Development Administration Officer 028 9044 1570 hb.gibson@nitb.com

 

Markets & Product Experiences Development

 

Rosemary Lightbody

Markets & Product Experiences Development Manager 028 9044 1597 r.lightbody@nitb.com
Julie McLaughlin Markets & Product Experiences Development Officer 028 9044 1675 j.mclaughlin@nitb.com
Alan McBride Markets & Product Experiences Development Administration Officer 028 9044 1658 a.mcbride@nitb.com
Heather Gibson Markets & Products Experiences Development Administration Officer 028 9044 1570 hb.gibson@nitb.com

 

Funding Team

 

Cahal Hynds Funding Team Manager 028 9044 1525 c.hynds@nitb.com 

Caroline Bell

Funding Team Officer 028 9044 1591 c.bell@nitb.com
Hilary Cooke Funding Team Officer 028 9044 1681 h.cooke@nitb.com
Glenn Monahan Funding Team Officer 028 9044 1528 g.monahan@nitb.com
Sandra Adair Funding Team Executive 028 9044 1690 s.adair@nitb.com
Sharon Pinkerton  Funding Team Executive  028 9044 1678  s.pinkerton@nitb.com  
Judith Henderson Funding Team Executive 028 9044 1574 j.henderson@nitb.com
Sarah McConnell Funding Team Executive 028 9044 1601 s.mcconnell@nitb.com
Aisling McMullan Funding Team Executive 028 9044 1544 a.mcmullan@nitb.com
Stephen Lenaghan Funding Team Administration Officer 028 9044 1670 s.lenaghan@nitb.com
Barry Gribbon Funding Team Administration Officer 028 9044 1622 b.gribbon@nitb.com
James Whitten  Funding Team Administration Officer  028 9044 1519  j.whitten@nitb.com   

 

Copyright 2014 Northern Ireland Tourist Board | Terms of Use | Cookies & Privacy | | Login |