You are here: About NITB > Who's Who > Product Development

Product Development

Product Development

The Product Development Division leads on the development of nine regional tourism destinations and the growth of tourism infrastructure within these destinations. This includes the delivery and monitoring of funding to support capital investment projects. Busines Units include:

 
Aine Kearney, Director of Product Development

Lynda Gibney, Assistant - Tel: 028 9044 1629

 

Causeway, Sperrins and Lough Neagh

 

Kathleen McBride Causeway, Sperrins and Lough Neagh Destination Manager 028 9044 1594 k.mcbride@nitb.com
Brian Connolly Causeway, Sperrins and Lough Neagh Destination Officer 028 9044 1556 b.connolly@nitb.com
Heather  Gibson  Causeway, Sperrins and Lough Neagh Destination Administration Officer  028 9044 1570   hb.gibson@nitb.com    

 

Derry~Londonderry and Fermanagh 

 

Martin Graham Derry~Londonderry and Fermanagh Destination Manager  028 9044 1685 m.graham@nitb.com
Oliver McKeown Derry~Londonderry and Fermanagh Destination Officer 028 9044 1564 o.mckeown@nitb.com
Bernie Haughian  Derry~Londonderry and Fermanagh Destination Executive  028 9044 1605  b.haughian@nitb.com 
Heather Gibson  Derry~Londonderry and Fermanagh Destination Administration Officer  028 9044 1570 

hb.gibson@nitb.com 

 

 

Strangford Lough, Armagh and Mournes

 

Stephen Bill Strangford, Armagh and Mournes Destination Manager 028 9044 1648 s.bill@nitb.com
Catherine Calderwood Strangford, Armagh and Mournes Destination Executive 028 9044 1642 c.calderwood@nitb.com
Nicole Stevenson Strangford, Armagh and Mournes Destination Administration Officer 028 9044 1517 n.stevenson@nitb.com

 

Belfast City and Greater Belfast

 

Helen Carey Belfast City and Greater Belfast Destination Manager  

028 9044 1626

 

h.carey@nitb.com

Seaneen McGrady

Belfast City and Greater Belfast Destination Officer 028 9044 1573 s.mcgrady@nitb.com
Lynette Conlon Belfast City and Greater Belfast Destination Executive 028 9044 1539 l.conlon@nitb.com 
Nicole Stevenson Belfast City and Greater Belfast Destination Administration Officer 028 9044 1517 n.stevenson@nitb.com

 

Funding and Monitoring

 

Rosemarie McHugh  Funding and Monitoring Manager 028 9044 1525 r.mchugh@nitb.com 

Caroline Bell

Funding and Monitoring Officer 028 9044 1591 c.bell@nitb.com
Sandra Adair Funding and Monitoring Executive 028 9044 1690 s.adair@nitb.com
Sharon Pinkerton  Funding and Monitoring Executive  028 9044 1678  s.pinkerton@nitb.com  
Moira Crosbie Funding and Monitoring Executive 028 9044 1626 m.crosbie@nitb.com
Stephen Lenaghan Funding and Monitoring Administration Officer 028 9044 1670 s.lenaghan@nitb.com
Barry Gribbon Funding and Monitoring Administration Officer 028 9044 1622 b.gribbon@nitb.com
James Whitten  Funding and Monitoring Administration Officer  028 9044 1519  j.whitten@nitb.com   

 

Financial Assistance

 

Glen Monahan Acting Financial Assistance Manager 028 9044 1528 g.monahan@nitb.com
Hilary Cooke Financial Assistance Officer 028 9044 1681 h.cooke@nitb.com
Aisling McMullan Financial Assistance Officer  028 9044 1544 a.mcmullan@nitb.com 
Judith Henderson Financial Assistance Executive 028 9044 1574 j.henderson@nitb.com
Sarah McConnell  Financial Assistance Executive  028 9044 1601  s.mcconnell@nitb.com  

 

Culture, Heritage & Activities

 

Rosemary Lightbody Culture, Heritage and Activities Manager 028 9044 1597 r.lightbody@nitb.com
Julie McLaughlin Culture, Heritage and Activities Officer 028 9044 1554 j.mclaughlin@nitb.com
 Marie-Therese O'Neill Culture, Heritage and Activities Officer 028 9044 1571 mt.oneill@nitb.com
Elaine Groves Culture, Heritage and Activities Officer 028 9044 1588 e.groves@nitb.com
Karen Hope Culture, Heritage and Activities Officer 028 9044 1582 k.hope@nitb.com
Ann Andrews Culture, Heritage and Activities Executive 028 9044 1506 a.andrews@nitb.com
Paul McIvor Culture, Heritage and Activities Executive 028 9044 1661 p.mcivor@nitb.com
Alan McBride Culture, Heritage and Activities Administration Officer 028 9044 1658 a.mcbride@nitb.com

 

Copyright 2012 Northern Ireland Tourist Board | Terms of Use | Cookies & Privacy | Register | Login |