Organisational Development & Human Resources

Organisational Development & Human Resources

The Organisational Development and HR Division is responsible for facilities management, information technology, procurement, finance systems, and staff recruitment and development. It includes:

 

 

Louise Kearney, Director of Organisational Development & Human Resources

Louise Kearney - Tel: 028 9044 1662

 

Human Resources

Sarah Uprichard HR and Central Services Manager 028 9044 1537  s.uprichard@nitb.com
Jill Johnston Human Resources Officer 028 9044 1609  j.johnston@nitb.com
Yvonne Stewart Human Resources Administration Officer 028 9044 1504 y.stewart@nitb.com
Carla Bratty Human Resources Administration Officer 028 9044 1514 c.bratty@nitb.com
Claire Pollitt Receptionist 028 90231 221/0 c.pollitt@nitb.com

 

Central Services

Geraldine Bell Central Services Executive 028 9044 1515 g.bell@nitb.com
Jim Hughes Central Services Administration Officer 028 9044 1511 j.hughes@nitb.com

 

Computer Services

Brian Gillanders Computer Services Manager 028 9044 1536 b.gillanders@nitb.com
Ashley Magee ICT Project Officer 028 9044 1513 a.magee@nitb.com
Nick Joseph Computer Services Executive 028 9044 1549 n.joseph@nitb.com
Peter McAree Computer Services Executive 028 9044 1548 p.mcaree@nitb.com 
Aaron O’Loughlin Computer Services Student Placement  028 9044 1510  a.oloughlin@nitb.com  
IT Helpdesk   028 9044 1567  

 

Copyright 2014 Northern Ireland Tourist Board | Terms of Use | Cookies & Privacy | | Login |