You are here: About NITB > Who's Who > Corporate Development

Corporate Development

Corporate Development

The Corporate Development Division is responsible for the development of NITB as an excellent organisation. It includes the following business units:

 

 

Laura McCorry - Director of Corporate Development

Catherine Gray, Assistant - Tel: 028 9044 1584

 

Corporate Communications

 

Orla Farren Communications Manager 028 9044 1638 o.farren@nitb.com
Colette Reynolds Communications Officer 028 9044 1644 c.reynolds@nitb.com
Jim Daly Communications Executive  028 9044 1617  j.daly@nitb.com
Claire Rea Communications Administration Officer  028 9044 1562

c.rea@nitb.com 


Business Planning and Improvement

 

Mark Hazelton Business Planning and Improvement Manager 028 9044 1607 m.hazelton@nitb.com
Marc Vannucci Business Planning and Improvement Officer 028 9044 1655 m.vannucci@nitb.com
David Daley  Business Planning and Improvement Officer  028 9044 1565  d.daley@nitb.com  
Dorothy Johnston Business Planning and Improvement Executive 028 9044 1618 d.johnston@nitb.com
Sinead McKee Business Planning and Improvement Administration Officer  028 9044 1518  s.mckee@nitb.com


Research and Evaluation

 

Pamela Wilson Research and Evaluation Manager 028 9044 1559 p.wilson@nitb.com
Anne-Marie Montgomery Senior Research and Evaluation Officer 028 9044 1540 a.montgomery@nitb.com
John McGouran Senior Research and Evaluation Officer 028 9044 1533 j.mcgouran@nitb.com
Colm Burns Senior Research and Evaluation Officer 028 9044 1664 c.burns@nitb.com
Dawn Sellar Research and Evaluation Administration Officer 028 9044 1538 d.sellar@nitb.com


Policy and Insights Unit

 

Andrew Patterson  Policy and Insights Manager  028 9044 1602  a.patterson@nitb.com  
Jean Barkley Policy and Insights Officer 028 9044 1628 j.barkley@nitb.com
Ruth Morgan Policy and Insights Officer 028 9044 1589 r.morgan@nitb.com
Aaron Ward  Policy and Insights Officer  028 9044 1693  a.ward@nitb.com  
Karen Feeney Policy and Insights Executive 028 9044 1619 k.feeney@nitb.com
Catherine Gray Policy and Insights Executive 028 9044 1584 c.gray@nitb.com
Copyright 2014 Northern Ireland Tourist Board | Terms of Use | Cookies & Privacy | | Login |